The pursuing pupils from west-central Wisconsin have attained bachelor’s degrees:

Abbotsford: Brock Halopka, organization administration.

Alma Middle: Timothy Leis, technology education.

Altoona: Janessa Gould, graphic communications Alexander Jinkins, business enterprise administration Heather Kent, small business administration.

Arcadia: Troy Kivi, management.

Baldwin: Evan Nielsen, packaging Leo Rasmussen, construction Briar Schultz, management.

Barron: Molly Boe, early childhood education Hannah Holst, human growth and family research.

Bay Metropolis: Jeanna Krause, amusement layout.

Beldenville: Guillaume Ekvern-Jamme, environmental science Christian Munkelwitz, felony justice and rehabilitation.

Black River Falls: Ryan Boerger, vocational rehabilitation Alyssa Hansen, hotel restaurant and tourism Bravery Kingswan, management.

Bloomer: Sharlae Aasen, lodge cafe and tourism Evelyn Boos, applied biochemistry and molecular biology.

Boyceville: James Palmer, environmental science.

Bruce: Kristian Blumenthal, small business administration and supply chain administration.

Cadott: Austin Anderson, building Kaitlyn Eyerly, human improvement and relatives scientific tests Drew Sonnentag, organization administration Leona Sonnentag, early childhood education.

Chippewa Falls: Kailey Dresel, applied social science and interaction scientific tests Amanda Farnham, administration Mara Grant, human enhancement and loved ones scientific tests Taylor Hakes, golf company administration Kalin Hiess, human improvement and loved ones experiments Erin Jackson, entertainment style and design Rachel Kopp, retail merchandising and administration Alexis Levine, graphic style and design and interactive media Vincent Lien, development Luke Moua, laptop or computer and electrical engineering Jordan Moulton, manufacturing engineering Meredith Pomietlo, retail merchandising and management Bronson Roshell, construction Tarin Rud, particular training.

Colfax: Andrew Frideres, computer science Tucker Hovde, unique education and learning Philip Kukura, match style and design and development Justin Schulz, management.

Comstock: Kelly Catlin, dietetics.

Durand: Brett Pittman, graphic communications Bryce Pittman, construction.

Eau Claire: Christa Acherman, interior style and design Brandon Bares, graphic communications Mitchell Cornelissen, administration Holly Geurts, environmental science Benjamin Hanson, used science Logan Horn, promoting and organization education Caleb Damage, business administration Mitchell Johnson, enterprise administration Noah Jordan, development Kennedy Kleist, enterprise administration Cade Knutson, plastics engineering Daniel Kubiatowicz, production engineering Benjamin Larson, authentic estate home management Sean Lokken, organization administration Jacob Maenner, mechanical engineering Brandon Nelson, specific education and learning Carl-William Newhouse, used math and computer science.

Rachel Nielsen, information and facts and conversation technological know-how and business engineering Joshua Richter, information and communication technology Ann Riedel, administration Nolan Sabelko, engineering know-how Charles Scaletta, well being wellness and exercise Spencer Schlosser, design Andrea Uetz, digital marketing and advertising technology Molly Wampler, psychology Gregory Waters, administration Nicole Withers, administration.

Eleva: Austin Fedie, design.

Elk Mound: Bradley Carlson, mechanical engineering Matthew Marx, data and communication know-how Hayley Loaded, criminal justice and rehabilitation.

Elmwood: Abby Anderson, lodge cafe and tourism Hunter Freyholtz, enterprise administration and provide chain management.

Emerald: Jacob Hennessy, engineering technologies.

Fall Creek: Alexis Steinke, company administration.

Fountain Town: Kashes Franz, early childhood education and learning.

Glen Flora: Morgan Ludescher, psychology.

Glenwood Town: Nicholas Leland, administration William Rosenow, art schooling.

Hillsdale: Elijah Whitman, design.

Holcombe: Paul Kliegle, plastics engineering.

Houlton: Colin Knefelkamp, engineering technological innovation.

Hudson: Jack Cernohous, mechanical engineering and plastics engineering Joshua Hemphill, mechanical engineering Jack Maki, packaging Logan Nelson, mechanical engineering Briana Pagels, dietetics Alexander Ransom, personal computer community and information and facts technology Spencer Schmidt, building Michael Speer, industrial design Charles Wanner, provide chain administration Megan Weseli, advertising and small business education Jacob Zillmer, organization administration.